Kentucky League of the South

States' rights, traditional values, Southern independence

Click here to edit subtitle

Leadership Positions

State Titles
Chairman- Spencer Borum (contact information below)
*For other state staff positions, contact either the state chairman*

Northern Kentucky

Chairman- Neal Grout
Email- [email protected]
Counties- Boone, Bracken, Campbell, Carroll, Fleming, Gallatin, Grant, Kenton, Mason, Owen, Pendleton, Robertson

Northeast Kentucky

Chairman- Position available!

Counties- Bath, Boyd, Carter, Elliot, Floyd, Greenup, Johnson, Lawrence, Lewis, Magoffin, Martin, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Pike, Powell, Rowan, Wolfe

Central Kentucky

Chairman- Position available!

Counties- Anderson, Bourbon, Boyle, Clark, Fayette, Franklin, Garrard, Harrison, Jessamine, Lincoln, Madison, Mercer, Nicholas, Scott, Woodford

Southeast Kentucky

Chairman- Coleman Lacy
Email- [email protected]

Counties- Bell, Breathitt, Clay, Estill, Harlan, Jackson, Knott, Knox, Laurel, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, McCreary, Owsley, Perry, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Wayne, Whitley

North Central Kentucky

Chairman- Spencer Borum
Email- [email protected]

Counties- Breckinridge, Bullitt, Grayson, Hardin, Henry, Jefferson, LaRue, Marion, Meade, Nelson, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer, Trimble, Washington

South Central Kentucky

Chairman- Thomas Davis

Email- [email protected]

Counties- Adair, Allen, Barren, Butler, Casey, Clinton, Cumberland, Edmonson, Green, Hart, Logan, Metcalfe, Monroe, Russell, Simpson, Taylor, Warren

Northwestern Kentucky

Chairman- Position available!

Counties- Daviess, Hancock, Henderson, Hopkins, McLean, Muhlenberg, Ohio, Union, Webster

Southwestern Kentucky

Chairman- Position Available!

Counties- Ballard, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Christian, Crittenden, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Livingston, Lyon, Marshall, McCracken, Todd, Trigg